Phone - (440) 257-7214

Fax - (440) 257-8542

VHF Radio" Channel 9

When entering the club by boat, please proceed directly to the gas dock for registration and dockage assignment.

Prior to visiting Mentor Harbor we request that you register via Dockwa.com-see link above.
For those traveling by car, please register at the clubhouse reception desk. The club requires a credit card (Visa or Mastercard) imprint at the time of registration. Please note that we do not accept cash at the gas dock.

STAFF DIRECTORY

General Manager – Jaime Cordova  –  jcordova@mhyc.us

Controller – Charlie Davis – cdavis@mhyc.us

Membership Director –  Sydni Jussila – sjussila@mhyc.us

Event Coordinator –  Katie Lechner –  klechner@mhyc.us

Harbor Master/Facilities Manager – Mike Jablonski, Jr – harbormaster@mhyc.us

Executive Chef – Rob Clough – rclough@mhyc.us

Food & Beverage Director – John Winters – jwinters@mhyc.us

FLEETS AND COMMITTEES

Finance – Vice Commodore Duke Allyn

House – Marty Weber, Chairperson

Skeet – Kevin Horvath & Brian Litra

Membership – Jon Duer, Chairperson

Entertainment – Linda Burton

Harbor – Ken Balogh, Chairperson

Junior Activities – Kathy Allyn

Sail Race – Russ Gallagher

 

Official Representations:

U.S. Sailing – Kathy Allyn

I-LYA – Kathy Allyn

 

 Fleets of MHYC: 

Power – Mike Pettrey

Sail Race – Russ Gallagher

Cruising Fleet – Dave Scarnati and Mary Ann Peace

Aux/PHRF – PC Don Hudak

Ensign – Scott & Linda Jayne

T-10 – Steve Sackett

Drysail/One Design – John Rampe

With so many different venues available, Mentor Harbor Yachting Club can accommodate your needs.

Whether it is a business meeting, private celebration, wedding, graduation, or family reunion, our Food and Beverage Manager can help plan and take care of all the details so you can focus on what is important. With a small deposit, you can reserve any area of the Club including the Dining Room, Pool Deck, East Beach, Board Room, and the Lounge during the week.