Phone – (440) 257-7214

 Fax – (440) 257-8542

 VHF Radio: Channel 16

When entering the club by boat, please proceed directly to the gas dock for registration and dockage assignment (it is a good idea to contact the Harbormaster to make arrangements prior to arriving).

For those traveling by car, please register at the clubhouse reception desk. The club requires a credit card (Visa or Mastercard) imprint at the time of registration. Please note that we do not accept cash at the gas dock.

Staff Directory

General Manager – Jaime Cordova  –  [email protected]

Controller – Colleen Cavanagh –  [email protected]

Executive Chef   – Ali Barker – [email protected]

Membership Director – Rebecca Owoc – [email protected]

Harbor Master – Dan Miller – [email protected] – (440) 223-5140

Fleets and Committees

Finance – Commodore John Rampe, Chairperson

Nominating – PC Doug Price, Chairperson

Long Range Planning – TBA

Community Relations – PC Chuck Stephenson, Chairperson

Club Ashore – VC Douglas McLaughlin

House – Edwin Sellers, Chairperson

Skeet – Kevin Horvath & Brian Litra

Membership – Mike Pettrey,Chairperson

Entertainment – TBD

Club Afloat – RC Christopher Burton

Harbor – Duke Allyn, Chairperson

Junior Activities – Kathy Allyn

Sail Race – Russ Gallagher

Official Representations:

U.S. Sailing – Kathy Allyn

I-LYA – Kathy Allyn

 Fleets of MHYC: 

Power – Mike Pettrey

Sail Race – Russ Gallagher

Sail Cruise – Ed and Amy Vadakin

Aux/PHRF – PC Don Hudak

Ensign – Scott & Linda Jayne

JAM – PC Charles Stephenson

T-10 – Steve Sackett

Drysail/One Design – John Rampe

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search