Contact

Phone - (440) 257-7214

Fax - (440) 257-8542

VHF Radio" Channel 9

When entering the club by boat, please proceed directly to the gas dock for registration and dockage assignment.

Prior to visiting Mentor Harbor we request that you register via Dockwa.com-see link above.
For those traveling by car, please register at the clubhouse reception desk. The club requires a credit card (Visa or Mastercard) imprint at the time of registration. Please note that we do not accept cash at the gas dock.

STAFF DIRECTORY

General Manager – Jaime Cordova  –  jcordova@mhyc.us

Controller – Charlie Davis – cdavis@mhyc.us

Membership Director – Autumn Piller – apiller@mhyc.us

Harbor Master/Facilities Manager – Mike Jablonski, Jr – harbormaster@mhyc.us – (440) 223-5140

Executive Chef – Rob Clough – rclough@mhyc.us

Event Coordinator – Maria Ianiro – mianiro@mhyc.us

FLEETS AND COMMITTEES

Finance – Commodore Doug McLaughlin, Chairperson

Nominating – PC John Rampe, Chairperson

Long Range Planning – TBA

Community Relations – TBA

Club Ashore – VC Chris Burton

House – Mike Pettrey, Chairperson

Skeet – Kevin Horvath & Brian Litra

Membership – Gretchen Kubicek, Chairperson

Entertainment – Laurie McLaughlin

Club Afloat – RC Duke Allyn

Harbor – Ken Balogh, Chairperson

Junior Activities – Kathy Allyn

Sail Race – Russ Gallagher

Official Representations:

U.S. Sailing – Kathy Allyn

I-LYA – Kathy Allyn

 Fleets of MHYC: 

Power – Mike Pettrey

Sail Race – Russ Gallagher

Cruising Fleet – Dave Scarnati and Mary Ann Peace

Aux/PHRF – PC Don Hudak

Ensign – Scott & Linda Jayne

T-10 – Steve Sackett

Drysail/One Design – John Rampe