Phone – (440) 257-7214

 Fax – (440) 257-8542

 VHF Radio: Channel 9

When entering the club by boat, please proceed directly to the gas dock for registration and dockage assignment (it is a good idea to contact the Harbormaster to make arrangements prior to arriving).

For those traveling by car, please register at the clubhouse reception desk. The club requires a credit card (Visa or Mastercard) imprint at the time of registration. Please note that we do not accept cash at the gas dock.

Staff Directory

General Manager – Jaime Cordova  –

Controller – Charlie Davis –

Membership Director – Autumn Piller –

Harbor Master/Facilities Manager – Mike Jablonski, Jr – – (440) 223-5140

Executive Chef – Rob Clough –

Event Coordinator – Maria Ianiro –

Fleets and Committees

Finance – Commodore Doug McLaughlin, Chairperson

Nominating – PC John Rampe, Chairperson

Long Range Planning – TBA

Community Relations – TBA

Club Ashore – VC Chris Burton

House – Mike Pettrey, Chairperson

Skeet – Kevin Horvath & Brian Litra

Membership – Gretchen Kubicek, Chairperson

Entertainment – Laurie McLaughlin

Club Afloat – RC Duke Allyn

Harbor – Ken Balogh, Chairperson

Junior Activities – Kathy Allyn

Sail Race – Russ Gallagher

Official Representations:

U.S. Sailing – Kathy Allyn

I-LYA – Kathy Allyn

 Fleets of MHYC: 

Power – Mike Pettrey

Sail Race – Russ Gallagher

Cruising Fleet – Dave Scarnati and Mary Ann Peace

Aux/PHRF – PC Don Hudak

Ensign – Scott & Linda Jayne

T-10 – Steve Sackett

Drysail/One Design – John Rampe

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search